Christmas Gift Basket *******Enter to Win*******

Ending Tonight!

WIN A GLORY QUILTS MUG RUG Christmas Gift Basket!

For the coffee or tea lover on your Christmas list.

This useful little mug rug
for your table or your desk,
is a safe and pretty coaster
where your coffee mug can rest.

It makes a handy mouse pad
and a crumb catcher, too,
so enjoy your morning coffee
with a muffin and the news.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER NOW!

In addition to the pretty bluebird quilted mug rug, the basket contains a fun coffee mug, Mountain High Vietnamese  coffee, Bigelow French Vanilla tea, Godiva French Vanilla coffee, Alpine spiced apple cider mix, and some of those fancy dark chocolate rolled wafers! Yum! Keep it for yourself or give it as a Christmas gift.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER NOW!

Glory Quilts Mug Rug Gift Basket

It is not required that you sign up for the GloryQuilts newsletter to enter the drawing, but if you do,  you will also get the free pdf chevron quilt pattern!

Be sure to check out my Etsy store for more of my handmade quilted items. I have several mug rugs there, including a few more in the Folk Art Birds theme.

Shop handmade this Christmas!

And I’m taking a survey… Do you own quilts? What kinds? Do they have sentimental value?

 

Note: I am sorry, but this giveaway is only available for shipping to USA addresses.

4 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Basket *******Enter to Win*******

  1. Well you know *I* own quilts, lol! All kinds – but none from family members. I like to rescue quilts from the thrift store, and while they’re not heirloom quality, they’re special to me. I do own several vintage quilt tops, in need of repair, which I haven’t gotten around to fixing yet. Maybe this coming year!

    Like

  2. I do own quilts. I have a pie safe filled with antique ones. Even though they aren’t from my family, each has sentimental value. I bought most of them from one antique dealer who goes to major quilt shows. My best friend, since deceased, was with me at all of those shows and helped me pick through tops and blocks and quilts. A few others were found by my husband, also since deceased, who came home with smiling face because he knew I’d be happy. I have some I’ve made and kept for myself, and there are a few made for me by friends, or made by my friend who died and I have them. So my quilts run the gamut from very antique (the oldest are last quarter 1800s) to quite recent. The ones I keep for myself are generally traditional, and often scrappy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

