The Prettiest Quilts are Made for Autumn

There are pretty quilts for every season and occasion and decor, but the rich colors of autumn are my favorites. My favorite autumn quilt is a Maple Leaf quilt with beautiful autumn colors. I didn’t limit my palette to greens, browns, golds and reds; I used purple and blue and black, too. It hangs on the wall behind my dining room table or on the back of the couch if I feel like hanging a different quilt in the dining room.

Yes, I do have enough quilts that I can rotate the quilts I use to decorate seasonally.

autumnleaves

One sign that I love autumn quilts: I very seldom have any for sale. I want to keep them!

Do you like autumn quilts? Christmas quilts? What are your favorite?

 

Leave a Reply

